Tri-Lakes Board

 

2020 Tri-Lakes Board
Joel Gardner President gard0158@gmail.com
Brian Pitzen VP / Communications pitz0005@yahoo.com
Elise Ostarello Treasurer ostarelloelise@gmail.com
Dana Bloyer Secretary dana@nationalchecking.com
Dave Carlson dmcarlson78@gmail.com
Jon Early jonathan.early13@gmail.com
Sharon Vandemmeltraadt craftmamasharon@icloud.com
Karen Slakey kslakey@me.com
John Hamerly johnphamerly@comcast.net
Tony Nelson tonypnelson@outlook.com
Tom Burns tc.burns@comcast.net
Dan Stoudt stoudt.dan@gmail.com
Dan Olinger olinger631@aol.com
Daryl Seifert darylseifert@gmail.com
Lane Hinsperger Lanehinsperger@gmail.com

2020 Board Meetings

April 6

June 15

August 10

October 19

December 14